FineDayJane

Stories from my life and other writing…

#39 peachy creamery

Posted by Jane Lancaster on May 27, 2011

this does not describe me today.  today has been a trial.  IRS letter arrived last night that sent me into a flat spin and I woke from an orrid dream about my sister Pam and immediately started crying the minute i woke up.  orrid, just orrid.  and so the day has been spent in abject grief over all the ‘unresolved issues’ we had/have how the hell do i deal with that?  thank god i saw my therapist today (he’s a giant) and he tried to put it in some sort of perspective which makes me laugh to even think how you put this into perspective.  which perspective would you like to take of this jane?  from under a stone please.

Leave a Reply

 
