FineDayJane

Stories from my life and other writing…

#35 minimize this!

Posted by Jane Lancaster on May 8, 2011

bought a bra today a minimizer.  never had one of those before.  but after a few hours my busters felt all uncomfy and pressurized never mind minimized… shit.  WTF?  ah dear but i looked so small and neat in my tee shirt!  damn and blast it .. it will probably have the odd outing but me being a princess and the pea type i can’t see it myself.. and as for raging hormones .. what a day.  oh they wreaked havoc, wreaked havoc.  i’m hoping this new plant based lithium will kick in and soon… other than that i’m peachy.  which reminds me of my sister Angie’s nickname for her Yorkie, ‘peachy creamery’

Leave a Reply

 
