FineDayJane

Stories from my life and other writing…

#17 An Idea

Posted by Jane Lancaster on March 31, 2011

I think I’m going to start using this blog more like a journal. This way I keep the other blog just focussed on Pam.. So for starters I’m feeling really down. It’s an underneath feeling nowadays not as excruciating but it is there. This is because I’ve spent the last few days working on a piece of writing about when IT happened. Now I don’t know where to put myself… ah dear..

Leave a Reply

 
